Posts 06/30/2011

  • “2011 Redline Roam

    Ethan and his new bike… i got it for him in Oct. for X-Mas… i couldn’t wait…lol i will put better pics when the snow melts…

    this bike came with a one piece crank, but in the catalog it said three piece crank… well it was a typo, but Don at Summit City Bikes got on the phone with Redline and they sent a monster crank. i was so impressed that i bought a nother Redline. and i also got a orange Shadow Conspiracy Interlock Chain”

    tags: bicycle redline roam

  • tags: bicycle repair washing cleaning bike

  • “I bought touch up paint from Co-Motion Cycles for $25

    When I have a ding or scratch on my on my steel bike I apply clear nail polish as soon as possible to prevent rust. When I am ready to touch up the paint I first clean the area with alcohol then very lightly sand the edges around the chipped paint with an emery board or the finest sandpaper I can find. I use a light hand when applying the paint, a little goes a long ways. I usually let it dry 48 hrs but I have been told 24 is sufficient. “

    tags: bike touch-up paint

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

About Steve Parker

Youth Football Coach Keller, Texas, Web Developer, Wordpress Consultant, and an Internet Marketing / SEO / PPC Consultant.
This entry was posted in Websites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

