Twitter Story – Come Join and Help

I am using Twitter to write a sequel story to 3:10 to Yuma (Crowe) a sentence at a time. I hope to write 10 sentences a day. My boys love the movie and I have been thinking about a sequel since seeing the movie. I think it ties in nicely with Eastwood’s Unforgiven. Ben Wade or William Evans becomes William Munney, the retired gunfighter.

http://twitter.com/stevep264

To keep interested in Twitter, I am using this story format to make me experience and learn Twitter and do something fun in the process. I am hoping others read and join in to help out with the story if they see an interesting section or if I ask for help. If you see X? I need some help. Since its only a sentence at a time everyone should be able to add something without hurting plotline. Hah! Plotline, I dont know where we are going. 🙂

About Steve Parker

Youth Football Coach Keller, Texas, Web Developer, Wordpress Consultant, and an Internet Marketing / SEO / PPC Consultant.
This entry was posted in 3:10 to Yuma Sequel, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

